Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filthy Filly's Steakhouse & Tap. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nipomo, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Filthy Filly's Steakhouse & Tap and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vargas 5 days ago

The Omega

So delicious! the cream cheese and goat cheese combo is to die for! I was tempted to ask for a side to go order of just the cheese so I can take it home. We also ordered the Camaro but I had to steal half of my boyfriends Omega sandwich because that balsamic glaze was amazing as well. Don't get me started on the corn. These out of towners will definitely be back

Siennaisaako 8 days ago

The Vegetarian Omega

So delicious!!! I would have never thought putting cream cheese on a sandwich could make it FIVE TIMES BETTER!! It's also hard to find vegetarian dishes now and days so thanks filthy filly's!! 5 stars for sure. Proud of Lonzo who made this truck happen. Hope the best for you all with this business! Delicious food. Great customer service, and amazing staff.

Morin805 8 days ago

The Equinox

Heard about this place. We been wanting to try it and I'm so glad they were able to come to Orcutt because it was so BOMB.!.... Every bite was delicious. The side of corn was Awesome too ! Definitely can't wait to try some of their other items on the menu.😍

Alexthomas99911 8 days ago

Baja Cut Dinner Plate

I love the Bison burger and the macaroni and chorizo

Rae 23 days ago

The Camaro Sando

Amazing!!! Definitely a little sweet a little heat tender Tri Tip strawberry salsa was sooo good, we had a side of Filthy corn and MacNCheese as well!!! Recommend for sure the people are great the food is great.

Daniellecollins106 24 days ago

The Equinox

Had the equinox mushroom tacos with a side of spicy corn and a salad, and let me tell you YUM! I will be back to try the rest of their food truck menu, so yummy!

Erikruthysmith1 28 days ago

Bowl of Filthy Corn

We had 4 bowls of corn and 3 bowls of Mac n cheese. EVERY bowl was amazing! The robust flavors were an awesome treat! Definitely will be "running this truck down" again! Staff members were 100% attentive and wonderfully informative! Kudos y'all! Wishing you MUCH success! You've got GOLD!

Atatum4536 28 days ago

Cayenne Chocolate Covered Bacon (Halloween event night only)

Yum! Tried the maple bacon also! They were both mouth watering and priced so well! Been dying to try this place; wish I had a bigger appetite when I went, but that just means I get to go back soon to try EVERYTHING else! Met the owner also, and she was just as great as the food.

Gabeyeler 28 days ago

Maple Caramel Bacon Crack

I ate two pieces of this bacon after my tri tip sandwich—and wooooow—I am coming back for more! Sweet and savory all in one! When my two year old daughter asked for a bite I said "Honey, this is adult candy." No one can take my chocolate maple covered bacon away from me. Thank you so much for this little bit of heaven on earth.

Gabeyeler 28 days ago

Traditional Santa Maria Style Tri-Tip Sandwich

This Tri Tip Sandwich is incredible! Probably the best I've ever had! The meat was cooked beautifully. YUM. Also, my two year old daughter cried for more after she finished the side of mac and cheese. 10/10 recommend!

Perezmichaela10 28 days ago

The Impala Sando

Amazing sandwich! Loved the strawberry salsa!! Very nice staff, can't wait for our next visit!

Jbrown654 28 days ago

Chipotle Maple Chocolate Covered Bacon (Halloween Event Night Only)

Had the chocolate covered bacon today. Sounds like a weird nasty combination but boy was i wrong. I had to get a second order because it was so good. Definitely something worth trying. Good job guys and gals.

Cdyer9502 29 days ago

Baby Back Ribs Dinner Plate

Absolutely delicious food. A MUST TRY

Oceanodunes about 1 month ago

Filthy Filly Tri-Tip Sandwich Twist

It was delicious!!can't wait to try other dishes

Dewbugdaycare about 1 month ago

Bowl of Filthy Corn

First time and omg I am addicted. The best dirty corn ever.

Clarenpeters about 1 month ago

The Yenko

Delicious Mac n Cheese. I love the little kick of spice from the chorizo. It is a great addition to the traditional mac and cheese. Will definitely get it again when I return!

Crystal about 1 month ago

Filthy Filly's Blackberry Lavendar Corn Bread with Honey

We tried several dishes from the truck that were delicious but the blackberry lavender corn bread is what stands out the most. It was seriously the most delicious corn bread I've ever tried! I'd recommend giving filthy filly's a try. I can't wait for the restaurant to open so I can try some of their other delicious food.

Mwallravin about 1 month ago

Bowl of Filthy Corn

Ok, my husband and I can't say enough about this dish. It's so creamy and delicious. You can get the hits of bacon through out the dish. It has great flavor and still has a crunchy texture with a hint of fresh herbs. We love this dish and would recommend this to everyone.

Scott about 1 month ago

The Camaro Sando

The mixture of the salsa and the meat is to die for.... Can't wait for the restaurant to open so I can go there all the time!!

Deanne about 1 month ago

BBQ Lobster Tail Dinner Plate

Where, when and how can I order this?

Cris 7 days ago

The Omega

Sooo amazing! The goat cheese really made this sandwich! The sides were absolutely amazing as well. The blend of flavors was unique, making me want to come back for more!

Samanthavanessa 8 days ago

Bowl of Filthy Corn

It was amazing! Friendly staff and good food, definitely recommend!

Devorah 8 days ago

The Camaro Sando

Best sandwich I have had in a long time. Also tried the bison burger. The Mac and cheese was superb. I can't wait to go back.

Andytobias07 9 days ago

Bowl of Jack Daniel's Bacon Mac N Cheese

Amazingly delicious!! Does not get better then this! All plates are delicious but this is the go too for me!! 🤤

Timojftl 24 days ago

Bowl of Filthy Corn

Corn from the food truck came along side with the bison burger, corn, cheese, bacon, scallions maybe some other ingredients a hint of heat(spice) real tasty.

Aimee 28 days ago

The Impala Sando

Anxiously awaiting to see where the will set up next to get this sandwich once more! I've lived in Nipomo all my life and I'm excited to finally have a yummy BBQ spot! This sandwich was a perfect mix of flavors and you can't go wrong with either side choices as I got both. A must location to visit when in Nipomo!

Tanyamb123 28 days ago

Chipotle Maple Chocolate Covered Bacon (Halloween Event Night Only)

The best chocolate covered bacon I've ever had!!! Had to go back for more! It's a must have for everyone!

S 28 days ago

The Omega

I had the Omega sandwich and the corn it was absolutely amazing!

Gabeyeler 28 days ago

Cayenne Chocolate Covered Bacon (Halloween event night only)

Ok. WHAT!!! This is amazing. How did I just learn tonight that you make this?! It was delicious. Chocolate-y bacon with a salty spicy kick. Can't go wrong!

Jbabyang 28 days ago

Filthy Filly Tri-Tip Sandwich Twist

Your food was outstanding...the corn was amazing...i loved the kick of spice...the tritip sandwich was yummy...thank you..loved it all...

Thenateclassic 28 days ago

Filthy Pork Burger

Had "The Oregon" Bison burger. Delicious! One of the best bison burgers I've ever had!

Stephclab 28 days ago

Traditional Santa Maria Style Tri-Tip Sandwich

Sandwich was amazing! A definite must try with their signature strawberry salsa! The filthy corn...mind blowing!!

Sally 30 days ago

The Camaro Sando

This was by far the best Tri Tip sandwich me and my husband have ever had and we are locals. The seasoning is fantastic and the bread pulls the whole thing together! Keep up the good work. I'm spreading the word!!

Peralesla about 1 month ago

The Impala Sando

I'm not a giant meat eater but cravings and the aroma med me to this food truck, somI had to try it. Linguisa sandwich was soo good. Bread was soft and each bite so full of flavor. The mushroom and onions, meaty cheese and aioli! So good!! It came with a side of their FILTHY corn this corn is loaded with goodness and flavor too!! I could have this as a meal in itself! the only down fall- I wish I had more! Do it skip this side! Awesome food guys thank you!!

Rae about 1 month ago

Traditional Santa Maria Style Tri-Tip Sandwich

Filthy's Tri-tip is amazing. We loved it and everything we have had so far I can't wait to try everything on the menu. I'm hoping to have them cater my wedding after we re plan it (cancelled april 2020 cause of covid) thank you fithyfillys for bringing back Amazing BBQ with a twist...❤

Twduser98 about 1 month ago

Filthy Filly Tri-Tip Sandwich Twist

Gotta try this tritip sandwich! The strawberry salsa sounds strange, but it's the best thing ever. Tritip was cooked perfectly and the salsa adds a really unique and amazing flavor. Definitely will be back for another! 10/10

Bbqinthestix about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs Dinner Plate

Last friday we went to filthy fillys movie night and orderd some grub.I got the Tritip sandwich my son got the linguica sando and my wife got the bison burger .Every meal was really good and flavorful and the corn chorizo side was 🔥

Blacksaturn16 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Maple Chocolate Covered Bacon (Halloween Event Night Only)

Wow I can't say enough about the chipotle maple chocolate covered bacon. This is the one thing you want to eat before you die and say I can die happy! This is the exact definition of savory and spicy! Perfect blend! Once you have tried this you will Feel as if you have died and gone to heaven and thank the heavens some one made this I'm content! This also pairs nicely with a nice pint of beer!

Louiseporton151 about 1 month ago

The Equinox

The mushroom tacos were absolutely amazing!!! Some of the best tacos that I've ever had and they were so filling that I had them for lunch and I was full the rest of the day!!! The salad that came with the meal had homemade dressing on it that was delicious!!! I also had their macaroni and cheese. They were nice enough to make it for me without the chorizo since I'm a vegetarian and I loved it!!! I absolutely cannot wait to have the meal again!!!

Princesskali143 2 months ago

BBQ Lobster Tail Dinner Plate

You better believe this food will blow you away!!!!! I love love love the vibe they give off!!! If you want good food with so many different flavors and good size menu check this place out!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA